ASSOCIATES

Our People > Associates

Meidiana Adhika

madhika@hermawanjuniarto.com

Education:
 

S.H. (2013), University of Indonesia, Depok, Indonesia

Muhamad Remialdy

mremialdy@hermawanjuniarto.com

Education:
 

S.H. (2013), Trisakti University, Jakarta, Indonesia

Diandra Amadea Rangkuti

darangkuti@hermawanjuniarto.com

Education:
 

S.H. (2013), Padjadjaran University, Bandung, Indonesia

Zessica Yuniartha Ronauli Nababan

zyrnababan@hermawanjuniarto.com

Education:
 

S.H. (2015), University of Indonesia, Depok, Indonesia

Adhimas Putrastyo Hutomo

aphutomo@hermawanjuniarto.com

Education:
 

S.H. (2016), University of Indonesia, Depok, Indonesia

Teuku Ferdianzah Silang

tfsilang@hermawanjuniarto.com

Education:
 

S.H. (2016), Trisakti University, Jakarta, Indonesia

Fathia Notarina Sri Pratamasari

fnspratamasari@hermawanjuniarto.com

Education:
 

S.H. (2017), University of Indonesia, Depok, Indonesia

Gheacinta Meifendya Setiawan

gmsetiawan@hermawanjuniarto.com

Education:
 

S.H. (2018), Pelita Harapan University, Tangerang, Indonesia

Erica Pricilia

epricilia@hermawanjuniarto.com

Education:
 

S.H. (2018), Atma Jaya University, Jakarta, Indonesia

Rafi Hadyanda

rhadyanda@hermawanjuniarto.com

Education:
 

S.H. (2018), University of Indonesia, Depok, Indonesia

Nur Sabila Yustika

nsyustika@hermawanjuniarto.com

Education:
 

S.H. (2018), Trisakti University, Jakarta, Indonesia

Fathie Yanuar Ramada

fyramada@hermawanjuniarto.com

Education:
 

S.H. (2017), Padjadjaran University, Bandung, Indonesia

Hakim Anantaputra

hanantaputra@hermawanjuniarto.com

Education:
 

S.H. (2018), University of Indonesia, Depok, Indonesia

Yohanes Adventinus Hamboer

yahamboer@hermawanjuniarto.com

Education:
 

S.H. (2017), University of Indonesia, Depok, Indonesia

Bob Allen Simatupang

basimatupang@hermawanjuniarto.com

Education:
 

S.H. (2018), Pelita Harapan University, Tangerang, Indonesia

Ricardo Nathanael Ginting

rnginting@hermawanjuniarto.com

Education:
 

S.H. (2014), Padjadjaran University, Bandung, Indonesia

Rahmaddiar Ibrahim

ribrahim@hermawanjuniarto.com

Education:
 

S.H. (2016), University of Indonesia, Depok, Indonesia