ASSOCIATES

Our People > Associates

Indra Muluk Lubis

imlubis@hermawanjuniarto.com

Education:
 

S.H. (2011), University of Indonesia, Depok, Indonesia

LL.M. (2014), Tilburg University, Tilburg, Netherlands

Riki Taufik Rakhmani

rtrakhmani@hermawanjuniarto.com

Education:
 

S.H. (2012), Padjadjaran University, Bandung, Indonesia

Diyana Theresia Berlian Siagian

dtbsiagian@hermawanjuniarto.com

Education:
 

S.H. (2013), University of Indonesia, Depok, Indonesia

Lie Yessica Susanto

lysusanto@hermawanjuniarto.com

Education:
 

S.H. (2012), University of Surabaya, Surabaya, Indonesia

M.H. (2013), Airlangga University, Surabaya, Indonesia

Lingga Larita Amelinda Surjanto

llasurjanto@hermawanjuniarto.com

Education:
 

S.H. (2014), Padjadjaran University, Bandung, Indonesia

Meidiana Adhika

madhika@hermawanjuniarto.com

Education:
 

S.H. (2013), University of Indonesia, Depok, Indonesia

Anggara Narendraputra

anarendraputra@hermawanjuniarto.com

Education:
 

S.H. (2015), University of Indonesia, Depok, Indonesia

Adhiana Teguh Utama

atutama@hermawanjuniarto.com

Education:
 

S.H. (2011), Padjadjaran University, Bandung, Indonesia

Herani Kurnia

hkurnia@hermawanjuniarto.com

Education:
 

S.H. (2015), Padjadjaran University, Bandung, Indonesia

Muhamad Remialdy

mremialdy@hermawanjuniarto.com

Education:
 

S.H. (2013), Trisakti University, Jakarta, Indonesia

Nasya Dinitri Priatno

ndpriatno@hermawanjuniarto.com

Education:
 

S.H. (2015), University of Indonesia, Depok, Indonesia

Nirmala Adisti Karunia

nakarunia@hermawanjuniarto.com

Education:
 

S.H. (2014), University of Indonesia, Depok, Indonesia

Tsurayya Hidayat

thidayat@hermawanjuniarto.com

Education:
 

S.H. (2016), Padjadjaran University, Bandung, Indonesia

<

Diandra Amadea Rangkuti

darangkuti@hermawanjuniarto.com

Education:
 

S.H. (2013), Padjadjaran University, Bandung, Indonesia

Zessica Yuniartha Ronauli Nababan

zyrnababan@hermawanjuniarto.com

Education:
 

S.H. (2015), University of Indonesia, Depok, Indonesia

Deandra Levina Najmi

dlnajmi@hermawanjuniarto.com

Education:
 

S.H. (2016), Padjadjaran University, Bandung, Indonesia

Adhimas Putrastyo Hutomo

aphutomo@hermawanjuniarto.com

Education:
 

S.H. (2016), University of Indonesia, Depok, Indonesia

Inas Khalishah Nasution

iknasution@hermawanjuniarto.com

Education:
 

S.H. (2016), , Padjadjaran University, Bandung, Indonesia

Syifa Nurafantin

snurafantin@hermawanjuniarto.com

Education:
 

S.H. (2016), Diponegoro University, Semarang, Indonesia

Teuku Ferdianzah Silang

tfsilang@hermawanjuniarto.com

Education:
 

S.H. (2016), Trisakti University, Jakarta, Indonesia